Hogwarts Legacy Avada Kedavra Mastery

Hogwarts Legacy – Avada Kedavra Mastery Talent

Welcome to our Hogwarts Legacy – Avada Kedavra Mastery Talent guide! Hogwarts Legacy is a highly anticipated single player, action RPG with an endless amount of places to explore and magical spells to learn! Spending Talent points is an important part of gameplay and can make your character significantly more powerful. Let’s take a look at this Dark Arts Talent.

Avada Kedavra Mastery Talent

[yotuwp type=”videos” id=”feuDTLEnfh8″ ]


Required Level

  • Level 22

How to Unlock


Hogwarts Legacy Avada Kedavra Mastery

Each talent has a core identity and belongs to a category. The Avada Kedavra Mastery talent belongs to the Dark Arts Talent tree. While these talents are obviously going to radically enhance the power of any aspiring Dark witch or wizard, especially at the higher levels, players trying to tread a more moral path may not want to completely ignore the benefits some of the lower-level talents offer.

In order to gain the effect a talent provides you will have to spend a point to apply it. You earn a single point with each level your character reaches in the game after level 5. You cannot respec, or go back and change, where you have applied your points once they have been set – so choose carefully! There are five talent categories with numerous talents each, adding up to a total of 48 talents available. However, the game currently maxes out at level 40 (and 36 points earned) so there is no way for a player to apply all of them to a single character.


Thanks for following our guide for Hogwarts Legacy Talent guide! We’ll be posting walkthroughs, guides, combat builds and more for Hogwarts Legacy, so keep your eyes out for more! Deltia will also be streaming the game at launch – you can watch him at https://www.twitch.tv/deltiasgaming

Top Hogwarts Legacy Articles: